College Counselor

Leah Hunt
P 334-277-1985 x 228
lhunt@alabamachristian.org

Upper School Counselor

Beth Camp
P 334-277-1985 x 209
bcamp@alabamachristian.org

Nurse

Leann Burgess
P 334-277-1985 x 233
lburgess@alabamachristian.org

Front Desk Reception

Heather Barfoot
P 334-277-1985 x 201
hbarfoot@alabamachristian.org

Upper School Contact

Nancy Jones
P 334-277-1985 x 225
njones@alabamachristian.org

Lower School Contact

Leslie Powers
P 334-277-1985 x 221
lpowers@alabamachristian.org

Admissions

Tracy Stiff
P 334-277-1985 x 227
tstiff@alabamachristian.org

Public Relations

Leigh Woodring
P 334-277-1985 x 232
lwoodring@alabamachristian.org

Athletics

Darla Sutton
P 334-277-1985 x 216
dsutton@alabamachristian.org